RIP Vick Vanlian

Our hearts are saddened with the loss of the creative mind behind many beautiful designs, Vick Vanilan.

Lebanese-Armenian interior designer Vick Vanlian of Vick Vanlian / V World.

Vick Vanlian passed away at the age of 40 after a quick battle with cancer.

49_1332426648163

I am quoting Harperb Magazine as i couldn’t find any better words to describe Vick: “London loving, Beirut living, yoga enthusiast interior designer Vick Vanlian is many things to many people, but one thing he is not. He is not afraid – to dream, of a challenge, of change and definitely not afraid of color and contrast.”

Foch-Downtown-2[1]

Today, we can’t but celebrate his life and cherish the design legacy he left behind.

“Everything i do reflects a part of my personality; my designs are a part of me. I never design just to design. I design to innovate and inspire” ,Vick for an interview with the  “Emirates Home” .

Our deep sincere condolences go out to his family, friends.

Rest In Peace Vick

design-in-frame-logo-e1505384495663

 

 

Leave a comment